Phish as confirmed a 13 night residency at M.S.G. Watch Glaze On & get dates

Phish as confirmed a 13 night residency at  M.S.G. Watch Glaze On & get dates. 
 
      We all knew this was coming, but it still hurts the same. Phish has confirmed that the "Baker's Dozen" will run from July 21st-Aug 6th in New York at the Madison Square Garden. The even made a cute video " "Glaze  On" to promote a bad idea. 

.

Personally, I hate the idea! New York is not only a pain in the ass, but expensive toboot. They did not announced anymore dates at this time. You can purchase tickets here and then go rent an apartment for tour. 

Kevin Long 

Phish “Baker’s Dozen” Tour

Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Tuesday, July 25
Wednesday, July 26
Friday, July 28
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30
Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August
6

Popular posts from this blog

Amazon Announces the cast for their Upcoming Grateful Dead T.V. Show.

Some Asshole Screamed "Free Bird" at a Recent Bob Dylan Show. The only actual news is Bob actually obliged and performed a stirring rendition of the jam in Lynyrd Skynyrd's Rock Anthem. Watch!

BONNAROO 2016: More than 100 arrested, cited in first few hours.