Video Bar

Loading...

Thursday, December 20

Dates and Video: Beats Antique Wraps Up The Year In Style


BEATS ANTIQUE LAUNCHES NEW MUSIC VIDEO + FINAL 2012 TOUR DATES IN EGYPT + PACIFIC NORTHWEST 

* Beats Antique just launched new music video for "Skeleton Key", the lead track from their latest album Contraption Vol. 2.  Check it out here: 

* Final Beats Antique 2012 tour dates at the Pyramids of Giza in Egypt at The Great Convergence for the historically significant Winter Solstice, Dec 21st, then Portland on Dec 27-28th, Tahoe for SnowGlobe Festival on dec 29, and Seattle for New Year's Eve headlining the Paramount Theatre.


* Check out live streaming from Pyramids of Giza in Egypt available here: http://www.unifytheworld.com/the_great_convergence

     --- Live Streaming of the The Solstice: Moment of Peace will occur 11:11 AM GMT (1:11 PM Egypt time, 3:11 AM PST) 

     --- Live Streaming of the Moment of Unification will occur at 8:00 PM GMT (10:00 PM Egypt time, 12:00 PM PST)

 © Phish and The Dead - a Grateful Music Publication