Video Bar


Tuesday, November 13

Dates: Lotus - Fall 2012 / Winter 2013 + Golden Ghost video

 Jamtronic act Lotus have announced a list of tourdates billed as Winter 2013.  After their Holiday run that will take them from The Riviera in Chicago to PA and finishing up the New Year with a two night run at the Rams Head Live in Baltimore they will pick things up at the end of January in Burlington, VT and head down and across the country.
 (No West Coast For This Tour)- but plenty of others!
 The dates are below.

November 30 Philadelphia, PA—Electric Factory
December 27 Chicago, IL—Riviera Theatre
December 28 Chicago, IL—Riviera Theatre
December 29 Millvale, PA—Mr. Small’s Theatre
December 30 Baltimore, MD—Rams Head Live
December 31 Baltimore, MD—Rams Head Live
January 24 Burlington, VT—Higher Ground
January 25 Boston, MA—House of Blues
January 26 New York, NY—Best Buy Theater
January 27- Brooklyn, NY—Knitting Factory 
January 30 Syracuse, NY—The Westcott Theater
January 31 Cleveland, OH—Beachland Ballroom
February 1 Royal Oak, MI—Royal Oak Theatre
February 2 Columbus, OH—Newport Music Hall 
February 5 Grand Rapids, MI—The Intersection
February 6 Bloomington, IN—Jake’s
February 7 Milwaukee, WI—Turner Hall Ballroom
February 8 Madison, WI—Barrymore Theatre
February 9 Minneapolis, MN—Mill City Nights
February 12 Lincoln, NE—Bourbon Theatre
February 13 Fayetteville, AR—George’s Majestic Lounge
February 14 Oklahoma City, OK—Diamond Ballroom
February 15 Dallas, TX—Trees
February 16 Austin, TX—Stubb’s BBQ
February 19 Tallahassee, FL—The Moon
February 20 Tampa, FL—The Ritz Ybor
February 21 Orlando, FL—Beacham Theater
February 22 Ft. Lauderdale, FL—Culture Room
February 23 Jacksonville, FL—Freebird Live
February 26 Wilmington, NC—Brooklyn Performing Arts Center
February 27 Carrboro, NC—Cat’s Cradle
February 28 Asheville, NC—Orange Peel
March 1 Atlanta, GA—Terminal West
March 2 Atlanta, GA—Terminal West
Limited tickets for all shows go on sale via Lotus Ticketing Tuesday, November 13th at Noon EST.
Link to Lotus Ticketing -  

© Phish and The Dead - a Grateful Music Publication