Video Bar


Tuesday, October 9

Trey Anastasio - Traveler - Listen to 5 tracks off the new album

We are lucky enough to get a sneak listen to 5 tracks of Trey's upcoming album, Traveler.  It comes out next Tuesday and pre-order is going on right now!  Check out the "Clint Eastwood" it is stellar!

1. Corona
2. Let Me Lie
3. Frost
4. Land of Nod
5. Pigtail
6. Scabbard
7. Clint Eastwood
8. Architect
9. Valentine
10. Traveler
© Phish and The Dead - a Grateful Music Publication