Video Bar

Loading...

Monday, November 14

Dates: Umphrey's McGee Spring 2012

Share/Bookmark

Umphrey's McGee is at it again.  Announcing an extensive Spring 2012 tour with stops all around North America! Here are those dates, with hopes of even more to come!
Umphrey’s McGee Tour Dates
01/20/12 Fri Best Buy Theater—New York, NY
01/21/12 Sat Best Buy Theater—New York, NY
01/26/12 Thu Now Sapphire Resort—Puerto Morelos, MX
01/27/12 Fri Now Sapphire Resort—Puerto Morelos, MX
01/28/12 Sat Now Sapphire Resort—Puerto Morelos, MX
01/29/12 Sun Now Sapphire Resort—Puerto Morelos, MX
01/30/12 Mon Now Sapphire Resort—Puerto Morelos, MX
02/02/12 Thu First Avenue—Minneapolis, MN
02/03/12 Fri First Avenue—Minneapolis, MN
02/08/12 Wed State Theatre—State College, PA
02/09/12 Thu The Town Ballroom—Buffalo, NY
02/10/12 Fri House of Blues—Boston, MA
02/11/12 Sat Electric Factory—Philadelphia, PA
02/12/12 Sun Rams Head Live—Baltimore, MD
02/15/12 Wed Buster’s Billiards & Backroom—Lexington, KY
02/16/12 Thu The Fillmore—Charlotte, NC
02/17/12 Fri Lifestyle Communities Pavilion—Columbus, OH
02/18/12 Sat The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre)—Detroit, MI
02/19/12 Sun Canopy Club—Urbana, IL
03/07/12 Wed Belly Up—Aspen, CO
03/08/12 Thu Belly Up—Aspen, CO
03/09/12 Fri The Fillmore Auditorium—Denver, CO
03/10/12 Sat The Depot—Salt Lake City, UT
03/11/12 Sun Crystal Bay Club Casino—Crystal Bay, NV
03/16/12 Fri House of Blues—West Hollywood, CA
03/17/12 Sat Fox Theater—Oakland, CA
03/18/12 Sun Harlow’s—Sacramento, CA
03/21/12 Wed Ashland Armory—Ashland, OR
03/22/12 Thu Showbox at the Market—Seattle, WA
03/23/12 Fri Roseland Theater—Portland, OR
03/24/12 Sat Knitting Factory Concert House—Boise, ID
03/25/12 Sun The Wilma Theatre—Missoula, MT